In recent years sports stars have become increasingly famous and wealthy. For some this is a benefit, raising the profile of sports, but for others, it is a negative influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, sport has a fame and a several finansial invesments in it.Some people condsider the raised authority of sports activities as only positive while others argues and convinced that it may also have negative side. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. On the one hand, increased popularity of sport may encourage more people to start exercises.When sport news and live broadcasting of different sport event are everywhere ignoring it became almost imposible. Due to it huge numbers of individual became interested in various sports and have a desire to perfrom it or at least try.The increased demand for place where people can held theirs sport events and for profecianals who can teach you a particular sport provoked a surge in creation of such facilities as stadiums,gyms, sport schools. As a result finding convinient place where you can fulfill your sport needs are easier that ever have been. On the other hand,the city which establish big international competitions may encounter a problems with street contamitation and overload of local infrastructure.An enormous inflow of foreign fans induce excess usage of service businiseness and public transport. Moreover, streeet became overcrowded with people who often dont care about cleanliness. Consequently,it cause troubles for local who lost oportunity to live in their own city with comfort while olympiads or similar events are conducted. In my opinion,the fact that sport are famous and wealthy has more benifits that drawbracks.Because is massifacted sports and gave a chance to do it for biger volume of humans. In cocnlusion,despite the unconviniets factorts during main sport event for inhabitans it also have a sufficient impact for local economy. Furthermore,bringing sport to bigger amoung of people can solve a sedentary lifestyle trouble.