Some people believe that climate has the greatest impact on people’s way of life, while others argue that the economic conditions of a region play a more significant role. This essay will discuss both views, and I believe that climate has a more direct and lasting influence on people’s lifestyles.

Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people ‘s way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give you own opinion. The primary factor that weather conditions that influences the way of living is considered by certain individuals. However, opponents argue that the financial condition of that location has impacted the most in his lifestyle. This essay will elucidate both perspectives and why I believe that significantly dominates people ’s lives. On the one hand, the weather conditions of the region immediately impact the health of individuals. From a broader perspective, In the beginning of the twentieth century, global warming became an ardent issue as it is the cause of serious health issues like skin and respiratory diseases. In addition, agriculture is impacted by the change in weather patterns. It is universally acknowledged that the crops can be grown and harvested in a specific climate. If this process has been done in favourable weather conditions, then it enlarges the productivity and leads to better economic conditions. Thus, people will live favourably according to their desire. On the other hand, economic developments lead to better job opportunities. A key justification for this is that good infrastructure attracts investment from foreign and local investors, which helps to create more jobs in that particular location. As it directly affects the earnings of residents and their style of living. For instance, China has empowered its economic status to influence the investors, and despite of highest populated country, the unemployment rate is very low, and the per capita income is almost the same to America. Having viewed both sides, it seems to be more convincing that the environmental condition strongly impact in shaping the lifestyle of multitudes. People are facing severe health issue by increasing global temperature and it also affects the food supply chain due to the consequences of favourable and unfavourable weather conditions. In conclusion, although the economy of a specific area affects people's lives in a certain way, the severity of environmental conditions has a more immediate and deep impact on people way of living