Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

cause-anxiety, stress form high-pressure working, distraction from technology devices solution-take medicine, go for treatment, reduce using mobiles, In this modern world, the difficulty of insufficient sleep has been a widely debated issue. In this essay, I will first discuss the specific damage caused by this terrible problem, then explain the measures that can be taken by people to solve this issue. The primary cause of the lack of sleep is diverse distractions. Nowadays, there are many sources of distractions that can impact the quality of sleep; to be more specific, modern technologies such as mobile phones, video game players and tablets, which contribute to a more convenient life, however, they also cause some detrimental effects. For instance, most people use their mobile phones to browse social media while lying on their beds; this trend is inevitable because this habit has become a daily routine which helps people relax. To address this issue, individuals can try some different ways of relaxing. For example, doing some exercises after work, such as running or swimming, because the physical activities not only enhance fitness, but also reduce stress; in other words, exercising consumes the redundant energy from the body, which enables us to easily fall asleep throughout the night. As a result, people are able to improve the quality of sleep just by changing a daily habit instead of taking medicines or getting treatments. In conclusion, although most people realise the importance of sleep, it is hard to change existing habits, therefore, I believe that it is beneficial for family members to encourage each other to do it together.