ome people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising their family, and therefore the government should support them financially. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that there are some people claim that governments should provide mothers with financial support. This is a common topic of discussion which can have many opinions. Also, this essay takes a look at both sides of the discussion. On the one hand, when it comes to raising children some families are in need for money to live but don't have the time to work. Therefor, it would be great if the government provides them with that which can lead to peace and may avoid problems. Moreover, not only can it lead to peace, but also it has a huge role on lowering the amount of crime rate. That can lead to why some people agree with this kind of topic. On the other hand, others disagree and might say that mothers can have a financial job which can benefit their needs well enough. In addition, it might have a big financial impact, owing to the fact that it costs a lot to take care of every family. It is often discussed however, not clear enough to observe both people's opinion. In conclusion, although there are good arguments on both sides, however, i personally feel that the advantage of support from the country outweights any of the disadvantages, and i therefor think that it would be great to help some families out there.