Language teachers should concentrate on giving feedback to students when they do good work, rather than on criticising bad work. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education helps in shaping individuals and society, it is arged that language teachers should appreciate students for good performance, instead of crticising. I agree with the former and will elborate further in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, if tutors appreciate pupils for their better results, it will help get motivation. If learners get positive feedbacks for good scores they certainly feel motivated which will hell them to work harder to achieve desire results. Moreover, they will concentrate more in studies and their interest increase significantly. For instance, studies have shown that positive reinforcement help students to get desire score than negative. Hence, the above reason vividly explain how postive feedback can help learners to get motivation. To solidfy my view, positive feedback on good results can help student to build confidence. To expond, if they have more confidence, they will be able to solve hard tasks and this futher will improve pweformance. Students can confidently put their ideas, views and points, which help them to clearfy doubts. On the flip side, punishments help students to become more obidient and fellow rules. However, appreciation help them to become more confident. To recapitualate, tutor teching language subject should give positive feedback to students for good performance, instead of punishments. I stronly belive that appreciation help students to get motivation and confidence for better academic outcomes.