Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing every activity such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,all people think that the best choice to stay fit is to join a gym or sport sections, while others believe doing dailly life activity such as walking and running in the parks enough.In my opinion,both of view is correct because sport meaning best life forever. On the one hand, people who go to the gym and sport class preference is stay healthy life and support all things with connection sport.Popular sport persons like football player and tennis, boxer,gymnastic always and all day doing exercises. For example,the famous football player Ronaldo is respect and choice stay sport person all his life.Eating organic foods and proteins,wearing ecology clothes and everyday training and running but this all items expensive for under category people.And they do not have opportunities to go gym and to buy this things. On the other hand,others athlete is prefer just walking and running in the park surround by lakes and trees use free items like outdoor gym.Because they save their money and think more smarter.Be healthy person is not about finance it is show that who really want be healthier and support green life. For example, goverments from the Germany encourage all population go to the free clubs and give vegetarian items like fresh vegatables and fruits. In conclusion,no matter where people doing sport it is depend on their financial position and how they agree with green life.In my opinion, if they want stay fit just start with gym and walking around parks and lakes.Result shown that it is depend on person interesting and personality taste.