Artificial intelligence is used widely in daily life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doult that technology have bought drastic changes to the society and human life, due to this artificial intelligence is now used everyday by indiciduals for most of their tasks. I completely agree to the above perspective as machine inteligence is used for generating information and performing actiuties effiaciously. Body · 1 There are several ways in which artsical intelligence is used. First of all, it is a source of knowledge Body · 2 that is accessible 24/7, on electronic devices such as laptops, mobile phones and personal computers. A good internet with stability is required. Additionally, there is an answer to every question by machine intelligence and that also in simple, concise and precise way. So, it is beneficial to learners for their assignments. To clarify it with an example, artificial intelligence such as chatGPT and 'Gemini Al ' are quite productive to know terms and information about each and every field such as business accounting, chemistry etcetera. Thus, artifical intelligence is used by students nearly everyday. Body · 3 In adition to this, artificial intelligence is also used at industrial level.For an instance, in business, it is utilized to generated automated emails and there are companies, who have a virtual assistant as Dynacare. This lab has an assistance virtually, which takes information of patients on the app or website, along with making appointments online for specific health concerns. Moreover, there are special features, where some essential is collected to provide the patients with certain precautions required before and after lab tests. Apart from this, other occupations as information technology, content creation also utilize machine intelligence for effective outputs.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that artificial intelligence has made it's place in human life by providing them ease in doing their work from their comfort zone, just by sitting at their homes.