Some people believe that environmental conservation efforts are essential for the well-being of our planet, while others argue that these efforts are unnecessary and hinder economic progress. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

In recent years, there has been growing debate about environmental conservation. Some people believe that enviornmental conservation efforts are essential for the well-being of our planet, while others argue that these efforts are unnecessary and could hinder economic progress. In my opinion, protecting enviroment is extremely essential despite some economic drawbacks. On the one hand, environmental protection plays a vital role in maintaing balance in nature. It will help to reduce the environmental degradation caused by pollution and deforestation. Moreover, it will help to protect wildlife, and prevent serious health serious issues like climate change. However, if government falied to take proactive measures, future generation may face serious environmental crises. For instance, degradation in air quality and rising global tempreture poses a serious threat to public health in many countries. On the other hand, some people think that environmental conservation could hinder economic progress. This is because industries may need to spend more money to implement stringent environmental regulations. Although, business may face losses and fewer job opportunity may be created. For example, factories may need to lower the production to meet environmental standards. In conclusion, although environmental conservation may involve certain costs and challenges, it is essential for the long-term survival of our planet. Therefore, I believe that its benefits far outweigh the disadvantages.