Some young people are leaving the country side to lives in cities and towns,leaving only old people in the country side. What problems are caused by this issue. What can be done to solve this issue

Nowadays, young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the country side to have better job and education oppurtonities and service. This essay will talk about the solutions of this issue. First of all, services, such as hospital, gas station, school and university, are easy to approch in cities and towns, which make the new generations leave the country side to have safe and fast access to them. And, to solve this problem goverments should provide more services in the country side. Moreover, education and job opportunities are vulnerable in cities and town. Most people are leaving their side country to have a better and high education. So, creating more opportunities that supporting and giving them a decent life in the side country by more buliding schools and universities in the side part will make them stay there forever. To conclude, country side need to have strong jobs and educations oppurtonities and easy and fast approch services to let young people stay in it.