some people believe that government should give priority to healthcare whereas others say that they should spend on other important priorities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Healthcare issues are arising at a rapid rate throughout the globe; as a result, many masses surpport the notion of offering adequate funding to it while others believe that there are several other sectors to consider for the same. Both of the ideas will be captivated in the forthcoming paragraphs along with the conclusion at the end. People who support an idea of government should give priority to healthcare have plenty of reasons behind it. The foremost cause is its importance at the time of difficulty when the nations as a whole suffer from various sort of health-related problems, because it is only the health sector, which provides remedies to the different types of health issues. To cite an example, in 2021, when the whole globe was suffering from Coronavirus, which drastically devastated the population of several countries, the medical sector was able to grasp the nettle of this sort of hazardous ailment. Therefore, the higher authorities should prioritize the healthcare by giving a sufficient amount of funding. When it comes to other sectors, like education; this area needs to be focused on by the higher authorities, as there are numerous people in various developing countries who are suffering from problems like poverty and illiteracy, which can be overcome only if the legislation will come forward to grasp the nettle by providing an expedient amount of funds. For example, in India, the government should prioritize funding in education so that poverty and illiteracy can be got rid of, as there are more than 82% civilians who reside below the poverty line. Hence, the government should invest in such fields. In conclusion, although investment in healthcare by the higher authorities is significant, the importance of other sectors cannot be neglected. Thus, Priority should be given to those fields, which demand more attention for a particular period of time.