In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, whileThe In some others, the government pay for them. Do you think the advantages that government pays the mony outweigh the disadvantages?

For the past half century, the education system changed a lot. In some countries, parents pay for children's college or universities fees while in other country the government pay for them. There are a lot of advantages and disadvantages, but i strongly believe the government should pay for students, because there a lot of talented students who do not have a financial opportunity. Nowadays, a lot of students from over the world do not have a chance to study in universities, because the most families do not have enough money for pay college and universities fees. However, there are a lot of countries provide talented students with fees. For instance, in Kazakhstan we have a unique program, named Bolashak, which means the future from Kazakh language. This program can provide all fees (education, accommodation, even the flight fees). The main purpose of this program is help student to get strong knowledge and use them after education in this country. On the other hand, if the government help to students with education, families could not worried about it and keep working without overthinking which can impact their health and life. Additionally, study abroad can help students develop their social skills, get strong knowledge and international experience. The main disadvantages is that the government should pay a lot of money which can impact on governments budget. However, it is a great chance for all students who do not have a chance to study, especially abroad. To sum up, I think that the government should help finance students education which can bring a good knowledge and international experience to our country.