A large number of young people cannot find jobs after they leave school. What problems will youth unemployment cause in individuals and for society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among young people?

A huge amount of youngsters are able to find well job after leaving their studies. They can face distinct problems such as they can get mental health problems even they can feel more burden in society owing to unemployment. Different kind of steps should be taken, there should be age limits in which people can find jobs. These viewpoints I gonna discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. One and most obvious problem young generation can face that is burden. To justify it more, when they do their hard work to get better work but, due to some boundaries or any other reasons they do not get that job. They get stress, they distract from their path, also, their mental health get disturbed. For example, in India, due to unemployment, a lot of youngsters started to take drugs in earlier age just because wanna clam themselves. This problem can be tackled by taking some visible steps, such as age limits. To elaborate it more, if in every profession there will be a age limit like, people can work in a from 18 to 40,after, 40 they will be retired, this should be for both men and women. In this way, there will be more opportunities for younger people. For instance, in United Kingdom, all people can work till the age 50, after, this age they cannot do any kind of employment wheather it's private or government. Thus, there younger employment rate is higher. In conclusion, although, after leaving schools young people are not able to find employment even yet this problem can be solved through some steps, such as, limition of age is a viable way.