Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education in a team with the other learners by the living way more useful than studying virtually at home. In my opinion there are advantages and also disadvantages to. I think it should be depends on in in the what kind of sphere will be study. For example in the medical sphere people have to study only with the offline way with the other group of students. Because of this medical area as we know connectef with human health. If we will speak about advantages in a group of students in a schoolroom, students can gain main information live by sense teachers emotions. And also in a team always exists competition between students. But there is disadvantage that in our community we have different types people who live in the mix of types positions like having kids or situation like not having opportunity going out. For this kind of people it would be not convenient. Fpr them will the best bersion studying online at home. In conclusion education system need to organize system depending situation.