Some people believe that humans are damaging seriously the environment. What are the causes? What should people do to solve this problem?

Many individuals think that humans have a harmful impact on habitat. Initially, wars, wasting, and gas usage. These problems have a lot of solutions also this essay includes everything about it. Nowadays; gas, oil and petrol are really popular, therefore some countries have a huge storage of these energy various. For example America, Iran and Arabs. However, these sources are damaging nature. For instan ce, global warming is the biggest trouble of world but we can use different type of energy for transportation such as electric. Recently, scientists invented electrical cars. This invention is not only safe but also cheap. Secondly, wars have a really critical factors for environment because countries are waring with bombs and nuclear weapons so some animals and seas can be dirty. These pollutions damaging our planet. the peace and some benifical propagandas can be a great options for solution. For example, Iran and Israil-America war have a huge impact for seas and air, although some politics efforts. Thirdly, also wasting is significant problem for source of world. water and food storages are limited and people use them really nounsence things. For example, some people wasting water while brushing teeth or washing car. When these tiny things being together, We can notice to how this problem being a important for our future. In my opinion, the government have to control usage amount for city by city, so I think this is mandatory. In conclusion, I mentioned three issues (gas, wars, wasting) for environment. Moreover, I wrote some solutions for these problems one by one.