The only reason why people work hard is to earn money and there is no other reason for doing so. To what degree do you support or oppose this idea?

Making more money is an only fundamental reason for individuals to work hard, and there's no cause of doing so. This essay believe that increasing incomes incentivize significantly for a long time. In the past, people used to have an idea of happiness is more crucial than boosting a salary, but then it chaged when the society recognized that in order to have a happy life, individuals should earn more and more. For intance, if families earned insufficant money to use, they would be struggle of living their lives since they're no longer to have an extra expenditure, which may be their source of happiness, for example, they couldn't affort something that they really want, causing them an unhappy feeling. Thus, the community nowadays tends to focusing on having a hardworking lifestyle to make more money, as it is their finacial incentives. In conclusion, this essay believe that there is the only reason why individuals work hard which is to scale up their salary, as it is their rewards of hardworking.