Some people believe that it is better for students learning language in small classes. To what extant do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, more and more students have started to learn languages. Some people believe studying in small classes is a best way for learning language. I absolutely agree with this idea because in small groups you can directly get reply from teacher and improve your level by communication with other students. On the one hand, using small groups for learning language is a very efficient method. For example, a small group includes only three or four students, each student has own time for asking a question and getting correctly reply from teacher. In addition, you can feel more convinient and better understand a content because of small number of students. Moreover, studying in classes can provide more information about language and allow to see different opinions and ideas from other students. On the other hand, it is not always necessary to choose studying in small classes. Some people who do not like groups, they prefer to study by themselves. For instance, you do not like sharing your time with other people, you can use online platforms for studying without anyone. Moreover, you can consider studying with a personal teacher, but it will be more expensive. In conclusion, although students prefer to study alone, i strongly believe that the best way for learning language is studying in small classes with different students.