In some cultures, childre3n are often told that they can achieve anything if they try enough. What are the advanatges and disadvantages of giving children this message

In this modern era, achieving goal has become extremely difficult for individual, while in some culture people often suggest their children that if they work with enough efforts, they can achieve their goals or dreams. In this essay, an attempt will be made to examine both perspectives of giving this message to child. On the one hand, there are many benefits associated with this statement. This message can encourage young once to be strong and make them feel full of hope. For instance, children can show more courage if they fail one time. They can attempt one more time instead of giving up easily. This can broaden one's intellectual and personal horizon. Moreover, young learner can increase their career prospect by walking on this path. They will learn how to mitigate every challenge, how time and patience and practice will help to achieve their academic as well as personal goals. In other words, in young age if they learned to give up on every task they fail than they will not be self-reliant. On the other hand, putting too many efforts can create a pressure on young mind. Even trying so hard in this competitive generation students can face failure. Instead of trying again they may blame themselves, which can hurt their emotions, and it can also affect to their mental well-being. Future more, this action will create negative impact. it will make them to think that they are not good enough. To recapitulate, it is evident that the main merit of giving such instructions can help them to perform well in their academic as well as personal life, while sometimes it can create pressure on brilliant mind. Having considered both side thoroughly, I have personally come to believe that the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages