Some people think that competition a t work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.

There is ongoing debate about whether competing with each other at work, at school and daily life is a good thing, and other finds cooperating is benificial than competing. Almost in every aspect of life we found our self whether cooperating or competing with each others. While competing with colleagues and friend might enhance the overall result for the the needed task, i believe cooperating with each others may ease the requied task by seperating the task into smaller tasks, and this may prevent some miscomunication problems. On the one hand, competing with each others have a lot of forms that we can see in our daliy life such as competing between brothers, employees and friends. Moreover, competing could raise the evaluation between the indivisuals, for example, Aramco company has only one position available for manager in oil and gas industry, and there is ten engeniers that have to compete with each others to gain the position, and the final result should be positive sice that everyone will improve to achive this goal and the best engenier will get the position. On the other hand, cooperating with each other have notable sucsses results in almost all feilds, since it is like an engine for all the companies and houses that we can see daily. In addition, difficult tasks could be separets to smaller tasks to be easier to solve at the end of the day, for instance, two brothers have a huge storage in their house, and their father asked them to take out the usable things outside the storage to find out how to use them later in other aspects. This situation suggests clearly that cooperating with each other is the most suitable thing to do. In my opinion, while compeiting might raise the posibility of evoloving by make the most of the indivisuals potentials, cooperating with each others should gives better results since every indivisual is giving his experts and dedecations in the same task. This should increase the posibility of finishing the mission with the best overcome. In conclusion, even that competing with each others could raise the indivisuals capabilty, cooperating should be the better way since it is the way that every indivisual could share his experince with his other cooleuges or friends.