Some people think that students should be required to wear school uniforms, while others believe they should have the freedom to choose what they wear. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that institutions should consider requiring students to wear uniform. Some people believe that choosing school uniforms as a better policy, compared to the free choice clothing. As far as I am concerned, I strongly disagree that learners should wear a different clothes and the reason will be thoroughly explained as follows. To begin with, not all students have a great fashion style, so some groups of people will be treated unfairly if institutions failed to apply a rule on school uniforms. That is to say, those who are not have capability to buy a good shirt, will be bullied. For example, my friend did not really passionate about his fashion style since he was a child. However, when he entered a high school, which allows students wearing anything they want, he became confused and randomly choose unmatching clothes. As a result, he got bullied and lost his confidence. It is widely accepted that uniform represented an equality; therefore, there is a significant risk may appear in pupil resources in the future. According to the data took in my school, most of academical experienced a massive fashion competition with each other due to regulation of free style shirt rather than pursuing academical results. On the other hand, students who using same customs in the school tend to compete with their academic scores and had no problem in equality aspects. In conclusion, based of the phenomenon, the institutions should applying a same dress for the sake of the equality among the students in school.