Many parents believe that beating or spanking is a good way to discipline their children. To what extent do you agree?

Certain demographics of society believe that beatin gup their kid the best idea of keeping them disciplined. These people claim that smacking their child will result in getting better control over them. I strongly argue why physically punishing young kid is completely unacceptable. In one hand, some family argue that by spanking their juveniles, they can teach them to behave in a positive manner. They think that there is the only way method to tackle their tantrums. They are justifiably worried about their little one future and behaviour, which bring them to use the traditional method of upbringing by smacking them. For example, a survey in 2012, more than 70% of Americans agreed that, it is sometimes necessary to discipline a child with a good, hard spanking. These perceptions of mother bolstered the inappropriate action of raising their kiddie by flogging them. On the other hand, I would argue that spanking people in order to teach them manners is not an appropriate solution. Young adults spanked frequently and severely are at a higher risk for mental problems, ranging from anxiety and depression to alcohol and drug abuse. For instance, birth whose father hit them regularly may effect develop more distant parent-child relationships later on. There is robust evidence of an increased incidence of aggression among people who are regularly spanked. In conclusion, I argued that parents who smack their children have a flawed understanding of their child's upbringing. In my opinion, I completely disagree with physical violence on children to make them disciplined, love and affection help them to grow and become a better version of themselves.