Many people believe that reading books is a better way to learn than watching television or listening to podcasts. Why do you think this is the case? Do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that reading books is a better way to learn instead of watching television or listening to podcasts. I absolutely agree with this opinion because reading books makes people think more and make their brain works hard. On the one hand, reading books helps people develop important skills such as concentration and critical thinking. During the reading humans improve their vocabulary and imagination. These skills are very important for their future life. For example, through reading books students can analyze information and create their own opinion which very important in social life. Moreover, reading books is a good kind of time spending, especially during busy time period. On the other hand, watching television and listening to podcats also have some benefits. First of all, it is helps people to relax and make their education more funny and interesting. Moreover, it helps them deeply and clearly understand the content. In conclusion, although using television or podcats for learning make people feel more relaxed, i believe that reading books is better for learning because it helps them concentrate more and develop important skills.