Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people state that parents should guide their kids to be great members of humanity. Meanwhile, others believe that school is more responsable of this. I personally believe parents are more eligablly better at this. Slight amount of people think that sending kids to educational spaces create a better effect on child's communication. Whilst deyilng with other kids makes them open to plenty of ideas. And get better education rather at home. On the other hand, Others think that parents are mostly better at teaching their own child. Firstly, they create a great parent- child relationship. And the child would be more comfortable sharing his own ideas about the community. For example, stating their thoughts about different situations and what they think is the right act. Which I think is much accurate for a child's development in this topic. To sum up, Both views create a significant affect on a child. Schools are a big space that they face different of opinons in. In addition, parents aswell teaches what is right to be taught. Which this essay agree with.