Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others feel that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an ongoing debate regarding the survivial of the zoos. The group of individuals believe that it is extremely essential to close the zoos, while others argue that zoos bring a wide range of benefits. therefore, a head of my opinion, I partially disagree with this viewpoint. Examing the former opinion, opponents of zoos claim that keeping animals in capitivity is unethical. Wild animals are often confined to small enclosures that cannot replicate their natural habitats, which can lead to stress and abnormal behaviors. to illustrate, wildlife like elephants and tigers require wast territories to roam that zoos cannot fully provide. In addition, some zoos are unable to prioritize profit over animals welfare, leading to the lack of living conditions and care. Thereby, it is more humane to protect animals in their natural environments rather than keep them in tight cages. On the contrary, those in the latter opinion have their own argurements. to begin with, they claim that zoos prevent the extinction of endangered animals. Particularly, there are several rare species are hunted, which makes them gradually disappear over the world. This emphasises that thanks to zoo reservation keeping endangered species from extinction and maintaining the diverse of species. Furthermore, the appearance of zoos can serve as a great way to broaden students' animals world knowledges. To demonstrate, it is genuiely vital for leaners to visit animal exhibitions that inspire them about environmental protection and biological lessons. From my point of view, the zoos open the way to protect endangered species and improve biological awareness. Also, some zoos must be closed because of their illegal capitivity. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguements both for and against. It is crucial to maintain and build the zoos, but the illegal hunting and keeping them in stalls is not moral that impacts on wild species ' mental.