In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that people who live in the present era should not use printed reading papers. Because they move to pay attention to online platforms to collect and read information. Even though there are opponents to this concept, I solidly admire it for several reasons. This essay will discuss them in detail with a summary. Firstly, Individuals who obtain information online become financially strong for their families. The major key reason for this is that these people should not expend their money to buy reading materials day by day. Furthermore, as a result, they may be able to expend their money to obtain their other things. Furthermore, they can save money for the future. Eventually, people may not spend money on reading materials because they can obtain them from online platforms. For instance, my family members also read books through laptop or a mobile phone. So that is why I believe humans can economicaly strong by using modern technology for reading newspapers. Secondly, Mankind who read books online can minimize pollution to the environment. The reason for this is that, after reading materials like newspapers, books, and papers, we do not need anything else to collect information from these items. As a result, readers burn them or move them to the trash. However, that things when were burned, it may occur verry harmfull to environment. For instance, those materials are manufactured in huge factories. Hence, from those factories putting out large amounts of polluted items to environment. That is why I suppose that by using online platforms, we can save environmental pollution. To put it in a nutshell, there is no wrong of read through online without paying money. Because individuals can become financially strong by saving money, and they may also contribute to minimizing environmental pollution.