Nowadays people are not fit and active as before. These will have negative effect in the future health. What are the reasons and solutions to this issue?

Fitness of future is facing huge risk due to sedentary lifestyle, including unhealthy diet and reduced body activities. I strongly believe that this factors contribute in reduction of population level of body fitness. To begin with unbalanced diet, individual tend to eat much more fast food than in the past years. As a result of busy schedule, people use the technology to order the fast food. This improvement of application makes the consumption of a quick prepared meals, more easier by provide the customer full access to the restaurant's menu in addition to the flexibility to the users to ordering any time and anywhere. This diet lack of fresh ingredients that fall of fiber, high protein, and a balanced carbs.In long-term, this advise eating habits has proven to be linked with heart disease, diabetes, and high cholesterol level, lead to shorter the normal life span of a human. Moreover, technical development play key roles in transportation, therefore community depend on automated cars to reach their destinations instead of walking and using traditional bicycles, causing insufficient physical efforts that raise obesity rate in the population. The solution to this concern says that, government should take Substantial steps to control on the citizen diet by increase the public awareness about the importance of health eating choices to avoid the health related complication throughout public publtished campaigns. Furthermore impose tax on the private vehicles via rising the patrol price and motivate the community to walk at least 10,000 steps daily to increase the fitness level and protect their general well-being against overweight consequences.In conclusion, monitoring, body activities and build balance diet is are the effective method to fight this lazy life button