Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that prevention of climate change is crucial these day. While it is a commonly held beliefe that adapting to climat change and find solution to live with it is a must. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion I believe that preventing the climate change is important for the safety of futur genration. To begin with, adapting and living with the climate change is necessary these days. In other words, governments and society should invest in adapting climate chaange programs to solve certain problems, such as building sea walls for the prevention from high sea levels. In addition, farmers should make adujtment to their farms, to deal with some effects of climate change. Another point to consider, preventing from climat change is important in the long term, because the cost of adapting climate change can be much more higher than preventing it, moreover, if governments did not take actions, it can be extreamly dangerous, as bad weather condtions will be more frequent and severe. It is also possible to say that, managing extreme weather condtions is harder and it can be costly, therefore, governments sholud invest in clean energy, aslo protecting natural resources is crucial. In conclusion, despite people having different views i believe that both adapting and preventing climate change with effective solutions are very important, as climate change can cause severe weather condtions for coming genrations, it is in our responsibility to safe the environment from damage.