nowdays people belive that we have too many choices, to extent agree or disagree

In modern life, most people think that we have too many options. I completely agree with this sentence. In this essay, I will cover two fields that have been affected. On the one hand, the shopping field has variety of products now. Therefore, we struggle to buy something new because it takes a lot of energy and time to decide. For example, someone who decides to change his car will distracts because abundance of cars, as a result will take huge amount of time to buy a new one. Moreover, technology has been developed in recent times, which helps generate online shopping that fasts the process and creates more choices for us. For example, it appears new China applications such as Shein and Temu for clothing that expand the industry. On the other hand, because different universities and majors in education, many students struggle to decide their passion in life. In addition, some students realize they are choose the wrong path that did not match their personality. For that, they lost years figuring out the right road for them and trying to learn new subjects in order to change their career. For example, research shows that 40% of students realize that they didn’t satisfy with their jobs because the plenty of choices around them besides the lack of orientation from schools and teachers. In conclusion, modern humans struggle to choose the right products or the best career path that fit his need because the multiple choices and less of orientation. هذا التعديل صححه لي