The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a paltform to learn. Some believe that is would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that an increasing number of individuals prefer the internet as a platform to learn. Some individuals argue that the internet will replace the need for books. In my view, I agree with this statement because the internet is more convenient than books, and the network is updated in real-time. First of all, the primary reason why i believe that network will minimise the reliance on paper books is the simplicity to search. In other words, cyberspace is a more convenient and faster method to find the necessary information, whereas in paper books you need to read them completely to find the information you need. Furthermore, a network provides remote access to the information, while to find something in a book, firstly, you need to find a book in libraries with this material. The second biggest factor why the network is better than books is data validity and dynamic content. Information on the internet is current, while books can become outdated quickly. As a result, a person will utilise current information without the risk that the material may be outdated. In addition, the internet provides videos, interactive graphs, and audio, while books are limited to text and images. In conclusion, i believe that the internet is an effective platform to study, and it will completely replace books and libraries in the future.