Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both views anf give your opinion ?

The technological nuance has become a central part of our lives. From ordering groceries and medicines online to reading recent news, everything is available to us within just a few clicks. Newspaper has their own charm whereas reading online is really convenient for other sections of the society. Newspapers are slowly becoming rare but still being used by some segments of our society. For instance, older adults, who are visually receptive, prefers newspaper because the process of reading from paper is more convenient for them. They find it difficult to operate their cell phones and laptops or switching between different applications (often abbreviated as apps) on the phone. However, if newspaper becomes a thing of the past, most papers will be saved. Moreover, our grandparents not only read the news, but also used it as a medium to play sudoku or other games, which the online media doesn't offer its readers. Reading from other media is safe for our environment since it doesn't waste pages. Moreover, it is available at the tips of our hands and therefore, it is conveniently used amongst youngsters, who are tech savy. However, susbscription to such online news could be more expensive and not many people could actually afford subscription. Also, in this new aged technological world, there are so many media, that the general public gets confused. They may have difficulty is choosing which information is legit and if the website is from a trusted or accredited source. Online media has ample amount of benefits including its easy convenience and availability to all the sections of society and reading from newspapers could somewhat cost our mother earth some dentrimental effects. However, in my opinion, after looking at the benefits and shortcomings of both and comparing the repercussions, I believe online media has the greater weightage since AI is the future of our world.