The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

Technological nuances has become the central part of our lives. From ordering medicine and groceries online to learning, all takes place on the internet. Even books have a pdf version or ebooks on the internet, that one can access at their convenience. Books of all courses are readily available on our finger tips within seconds. Some website even has a voiceover of a book that one can listen to if they prefer audio cue more than visual. One can even download them as pdf format and listen to them at the speed and pace their prefer. Moreover, the internet has access to websites that listens to our lecturer or professor and dictate the notes. This dictation of notes enables us to understand what our professor is trying to teach instead of typing everything that they speak. Moreover, one can use AI for paraphrasing and citing resources, so that one doesn't have to worry about typing the references without any human mistakes. Also, the internet can be used to share the actual meaning hidden behind the deep poems and understand different perspectives the poet is trying to convey. Moreover, the internet is also widely being used to learn different lanuages. For example, AI bots like gemini and chatgpt are used to learn different languages. Whereas claude is used more for coding and developing or detecting errors in the coding language. In addition to this, if one is not happy with their professor, they can connect with anyone all over the world to give them worldclass service and learn from them. For instance, if I am unhappy with my Economics professor, I can connect anywhere in the world via internet and seek their learnings. To conclude, I believe internet is the future and building block of our learning since all the books are easily accessible on the internet and it offers best service to learn better.