The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

Nowadays working online is slightly famous jobs that most people in the present love to do beacause anybody can do this jobs just only you have one mobile phone and internet,that will gain a lot of money for you. There for it is depented on the quality of product, the presenting and the margeting that will help you to promote and awareness for consumer. Moreover it is have a many applications that provide for sale such as Amazon, Shoppe, Lazada or another platfrom online, that can help you to represent you product easier. Significately, working online have not to fixed you schedule you can manage you time and balance you life cycle that different form the employee that they have a time table that seted from their company. There for we will see a trend of people tranfered to working on the online market like influencer, tiktoker and reviewer to make a salary from online sector. in the other hand, working online has a most biggest disadvantages, it is make a lot of competition in this field, especially the foreigner's business that came in our country to find a profit in online market so it will effect for GDP and overall economic. Moreover, Thailand has a lot of family that have a poor opportunity that they can buy a mobile phone that hard of them to working online. However for my personality i think working online has a lot of benifits that you can grow but you must to concern about expenditure of your country.