Health experts claim that walking is knowm to be beneficial to health. However, people are walking less on a daily bassis. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to encourage people to walk more again?

Recently, the health consultants give an evidence that walking can improve that general well-being, such as improves blood circulation and protect the body against diseases. However, the level of activities reduced significantly comparing the previous decade. In this essay, I will explain what is the common risk factor and what is the optimum plan to solve this phenomenon. On the one hand, living in technology era contribute to offers convenience option of transportation services. People become fully independent on the automated car, motorbikes and other public transportation method, even in the near destination. The modern transformation lead to lower the level of physical effort. Therefore, the rate of obesity related disorder raised in the community. Moreover, digital entertainment, such as TV, video games and social media motivate individuals to sit for extended hours without minimal physical movement. According to the recent studies published by American Heart Association proven that 80% of people who is complying with walking at least 30 minutes per day are medical free. On the other hand, support the people and facilitate the walking exercise by improving the traditionally facility consider as a game changer. In other word, build a safe place to practice walking like special pathways, parks, and long marathon side line allows community to go outside and move their body. Furthermore, government have an edge over the society to create social campaign aims to target the all ages of community about the substantial effect of walking power. For example, the states of Saudi Arabia proposed establish a walking club in the public area to promote the citizen to practice walking as groups with daily target miles. After one month, the commission find positive outcome such as lower body index, less stress and improve the body fitness level. In conclusion with sedentary and unhealthy lifestyle people become less active. However, I believe that consistent and gradually increase of body activities can reverse this trend.