1.Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The notion that E-books and modern technology will take over the reading space and make the tranditional medium of newspaper and magazines obsolete is certainly not new and heavily debated on. I, personally believe that as the world progresses forward, there shall exist plethora of vastly more sophisticated and advanced technologies that shall totally replace all current forms of semantic information consumption. The heavy integration of artificial intelligence in our daily lives, its abrupt rise in popularity and development enabled by large language models, as well as the hastening of brain-computer interfaces, already hint at a technologically bright and wondrous inventions. Information as we address it at the moment, might cease to exist as a consumptuous resource, and may as well exist in a brain-native database that could be recalled at any moment with one's will. However, upon observing the broader picture, there exists not a single definitive date or time that one could stamp as the day, the last paper or book is printed. Even with the introduction of incomprehensible technologies, dispersal takes time and heavily depends on the lens that people view such technology through. Cost-effectiveness always plays a cruicial role in the normalization of technology and considering how cheaply available and accessible newspaper and magazines can be, the utter dissolution of such forms of literary ingestion is not easily predictable nor a possibility in the near future. In conclusion, given enough time, technology shall become indistinguishable from utter magic and long after we pass away, go way beyond our current comprehension. But, for the foreseeable future, the ready availability and convenience of papers ensure their survival and their existence shall continue to literarily arm people.