It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Recent days the topic of if It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives has been widely discussed. In my opinion about this topic, I see the advantages of taking risks both in their professional lives and their personal lives are equally with disadvantages of taking risk in many reasons. On one hand. I think, one of the main advantages for letting people force their selfies for taking risks both of their professional and personal lives at the same time. is that there is a huge percentege of new chances that will put them in higher postions in both lives. In addition there is a study in 2024 says 70% in every 100 persons, they are regret because the didn't move step and take the risk. Moreover they said if they could have the cance to take they will use it. On the other hand. I think also, one of the biggest disadvantages when people benig used to take risks in both of their professional and personal lives, that they will b always wants more benefits, morforther they will have addict to take risk, even if It doesn't reserve to taking more risks. In conclusion, I think that if people take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives are equally in the advantages and the disadvantages, and it depends on how people will use it. If they will use it as a privilege without limits or if they will never take step and be scared from taking risk.