Some people think that prison sentences should not be used to deal with criminals. Education and skills training should be used instead. Agree or disagree?

In my consideration, I would choose the agreement side mainly because not all criminals are actually guilty, spirits of each prisoner might be kind and money contribute everything these days, so lack of education might affect on earnings causing innocent people to set up a crime. On one hand, human-beings are the most important creatures for nature as their innovative creations might advance it. Almost every single man or woman is kind, generally not, but if you ponder you might realize the awful situation they're facing, their destiny isn't fortunate. This sad story is very tough evidence of a fact we're also predators eating each other. In addition to that, most of prisoners might have been deeply injured in childhood damaging their wellbeing and way of thinking. But on the opposite hand, half of criminals are villains, wanting to conquer everything on this world. Thus, they just steal gold, money bags or else without any feel of kindness. And being impressed of ourselves is also a terrible problem. We possess a thirst for being a celebrity, so our actions are usually awful, and we regret suddenly, we just don't contemplate consequences. So in conclusion, we might just tell criminals what's good, and what is worse than that. Instead of keeping us in some kind of cell appreciating us as an animal.