Some people believe that children should be taught to be competitive at school, while others think that it is more important to teach them to cooperate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think of the necessity to teach students competitive skills. While some people argue that enhancing cooperative skills is more effective.In my opinion, i tend to agree with the idea of preparing them to be cooperative members in society. Parents sometimes ask their children to get higher Marks than their classmates.They believe that if they build this desire to be the first one all the time, students will be motivated and excited to get great scores. However, growing up with this mindset has long-term drawbacks. Students might be selfish and envious of others and never be satisfied with their results or achievements. On the other hand, many teachers agree and prove the effectiveness of engaging the sense of work-teams in classes.Some studies conducted by UK researchers show a significant improvement in the academic levels for students who did projects as a team. As a result, learners will do their best if they feel free and not threatened to fail.These strategies could prepare them to be successful and productive in workplaces.Many jobs require a high level of cooperation and work-team skills. In conclusion, both views have advantages and disadvantages, but I believe it is extremely important to increase awareness about who the work as a team can make a huge difference in individuals and communities.The lasting impact of coping with this mindset may develop many aspects in human life. Also, it will give people great feelings toward themselves and others.That will make society a better place to produce and live in.