In many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that, fast food is really usual in our daily lifes and this much isn' t beneficial for our health. I totally disagree with that opinion and think that fast food should have a bigger place in our rutine.  First of all, thanks for fast food we don' t have to cook food and just like the name fast food is faster and easier than other nourritures so we have more time to focus on our education or work life. In other words many people sacrifise his or her time for cooking a dinner because we have to eat and this is essential. With fast food we don' t have to give a time to cooking and we can do what we have to do without a panic. For instanse many mothers don' t work just because they must cook for her child and with the influence of fast food the proportion of woman who works in companys is more than older years. Therefore fast food has a good effects in humans life which makes everything more easy and fast. Second of all, there are individuals who don' t know how to cook and with fast food they don' t need to learn anymore. In earlier years all of the people who live alone or live with family must learn cooking because there aren' t any other options but nowadays citizens can survive without knowing how to make food. For example there are a lot of univercity student who don' t know cooking but can live in very good life style because of fast food. Thus, our world is developping and because of fast food we don' t have to cook anymore. To conclude, fast food changing and influencing our lives in adventegous ways like make it faster and survive without need to know how to cook.