Some people think that living in a country is essential to learn that country’s language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that Living in a country can help them to learn the langauge and the cullture of that country in which they will engage with people that can speak the language and theey can ask them about the culture and give them feedback to improve. Firstly, i agree that it can be easier to learn a language in it's home country and learn the culture from the mother land but it can be quite expensive to do so, secondly it may take a while for you to learn a language six months or more to be exact. Furthermore in modern days you can learn a language from the comfort of your home from apps ssuch as duolingo where you can practice evveryday and notice progress quickly. In the end i do think that moving to another country in order to learn to speak their langauge and. Their culture is beneficial to an extent, if you have enough money to do so and dont have anything tiying you down i belive it'sApproachable. However nowadays you can do that from your own country and there are so many apps to help you learn any langauge and any culture you want.