All education and healthcare facilities should be funded by the government and free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

With the development of novel technology and tendencies, citizens are increasingly concerning money circulating of the sates. In that aspect, some individuals argue that, fundamental requirements such as, education and medical facilities should be cordinated through public fund. From my perspective, the trend is reflected positive outhcomes and the statement can be logically approved. To begin, the positive aspect of the trend sheds light on its constructive nature. More importantly, education is one of the great investments for reaching the sustainable development. Hence, governments should ensure the sound education systems, among all the citizens included financially incapable individuals. Further, due to unemployment, poverty or sheer ignorance of people, who are belong to different kind of social statuses are not in a position to secure a high degree of scholary opportunities. As a result, income inbalances and descriminations may happen. So, governing authorities should provide immense contribution and financial aid to such people. More interrestingly, Sri Lanka is one of the great example for this concept. Sri lankan government has spent a considerable proportion from its annual budget to free education. As a result, great amount of young professionals have secured prominent professional opportunities from public funded universities, which has paved the way for irradicated poverty. It is worth mentioning the fact that, private healthcare system is a cost of fortune. More suprisingly, laboratory cost, hospitality cost or medical coverage may be highly expensive in some cases. In that aspect, government authorities should assure the well-being of every civilian by providing sufficient infrastructure facilities,human resources, and scientific developments in health aid. It is worth mentioning the fact that, patients of heart related illnesses, kidney failures or cancer pave more attention on their medical expenses. In that aspect, concessions or free of charges may be an immense courage to overcome such difficulties. For example, according to The UNESCO, nations who have led finacial assistance towards their communities, have secured a low level of mortality rates of moms and infants in child births. Looking from an overall perspective, it is evident that, 'Change is inevitable'. In that aspect, every communal figure should step forward to understand the value of government grants and assistanships on free education and health aids. Moreover, governers are the ultimate responsible persons for tax ciculation. Hence, they should devise an appropriate plan to spend their fiscal assets in a propper manner to increase the upward mobility of the country.