Many people decide on a career path early in thier lives and keep to it. This they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this review? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

In recent years, people have started thinking more about their future lives. Many of them decided on their career path at an early age. I totally agree with this view because choosing a career early can lead to a more satisfying working life. However, people should also understand that life is changing, and industires today need different skills compared to the past. To begin with, life has become harder than before, and industries are changing very quickly. Because of this, people should be aware of what future careers will be in demand. For example, technology fields have become very popuular nowadays, and there are many new jobs that people did not know about in the past. Therefore, individuals should learn about new technology fields and prepare themselves for these careers. In my opinion, people who understand career trends and choose their path wisely will have better choices in the future, a better quality of life, and more job satisfaction. On the other hand, people who choose a job only to make a living may face more difficulties later in life. For instance, people working in restaurants often do simple tasks, while those working in technology industries usually have better opportunities and higher satisfaction. Another important factor is social media, which makes it easier for people to research future careers. In the past, people had limited information and often discovered their career interests much later in life. To conclude, I strongly agree that deciding on a career path early can help people become more successful, motivated, and satisfied with their working lives. In contrast, people who do not plan early may struggle more in their future careers.