Should humans adapt to technology or should technology be adapted to us? Is technology making us intellectually weaker or more intelligent? Discuss both views and give your point of view?

With regard to the first question, I really think that there should be a mix to it. For instance, when scientist invent things or make new discoveries they should question themselves how that invention would serve humans, thus they should try to adapt it to people needs. However, there should also be a collective effort from each of us to try an stay updated and try to learn to everything new that is invented. One way of getting kids ready for this new era of technolgy and A.I., is trying to implement all sort of subject from early stages like elementary school. With regard to the second question, I strongly dieagree with the fact that technology will make us weaker. Although it will help us automatise many things that we do today it will never be able to replace humans. At most, what technology will be able to do is actually replace mediocre esrvices or acts that people do. To sum up, I do belive that all these new technologies will help us evolve and improve in each and every domain and asepct of life.