Some people believe that money is the best gift to give teenagers, while others disagree. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving money as a gift? What is your opinion?

It is argued that money is the best gift to give teenagers, while some people disagree. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement because the best gift is the money. It makes teenagers know how hard they can get or lose the money. One of the main adventages is that teenagers will have opportunity to buy what they want. This means that teenagers will buy the best item thy want in range of the money they have. For example, some people want to upgrade their pc instead of having more computer. Parents give money as a gift to teenagers, this cost them to manage their money and having agrument with their mind. They have to manage how much they have or how much the price of cpu. Another important disadvantages is that some teenagers do not have enough education to manage their money. As a result, students are using money without hesitate. For instance, some parents give money to their child every months. Some of the children are using all of the money in a week. The problem is that the parents give the money to easy for their child. This makes children using money without hasitate, they do not know how much it worse to make money. In conclusion, It is argued that money is the best gift to give teenagers, while some people disagree. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statementy because it is make children more patients to the money and manage money.