online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns, do you agree or disagree

Online shopping is the most recent popular tool, that every shopper is using, and replacing the traditional shopping with, in this Eessay we will discuss the reasons and my own presepctive towards it. In the late 20s people had only one way to shop, going to the mall in a random day to take their needs, and grocery, people did not have any problem or complain against it. and that continue for as far as i know until 2019 where indiviuals discover an easier way for the population to shop without setting foot in, therefore that was one of the reasons that made it fast spreading, in a very short amount of time, where groups of people depend on it just beacuse they prefer to use their time efficiently and reinvest it in productive activities. For example university of cambridge made a study in 2023 of number of students who the online shopping made the their life quilty better or worst, turns out, there are a numours of students, the online shopping saved a lot of their energy and they had more time to study and actually did better in school because they got a chance to save the time to go to malls 3x a week. To sum up, i believe there is no negtive effect beacuse of discovry of online shopping, it saves a lot things instead of wasting it. For example, using gas and wasting money to fill up the cars, it saves energy when you can order online and the process will takes u 20 minute instead of an hour to get the mall.