Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

many audiences prefer to survive in warm temperatures, while others think that cold climates are better to live. I think that warm climates are better because I dont like being cold. On the one hand, many individuals love to live in cold temperatures because they can experince snow. A lot of people think that cold weather is better because they can play with snow at nearly all the year. In addition, individuals may enjoy styling their clothes because they will wear more layers due to cold climate. On the other hand, some audiences believe that warm temperatures is better than freezing weather because they are not like being cold all the time. People can do many entertaining activites such as swimming, playing beach volley, walking across the seaside and many other things. For instance, If a person wants to sunbathe, he can only do so in hot weather because you cant do a sunbathe at 0 degrees celcius. In conclusion, I like the warm temperatures rather than cold ones because I think the activites are more amusing and funny.