Nowadays, many schools require students to wear uniforms. Is it positive or negative development?

A number of schools intails from students to wear uniform. While some people think that students need wear their inclined cloth at school, others believe it would be obligatory for students at school. In my opinion,it would be mandatory for scholars at school due to some reasons and benefits. This essay examine that matter very profoundly. To begin with, wearing uniform assists both rich and poor families to be equal at the school. It makes everyone looked the same so it reduces discrimination between rich and poor students. In other words, wearing the same uniform creates an identical atmosphere at all education academy like schools, college ang so on. I remember one my classmate was very poverty-stricken and don't able to purchase an expensive cloth for himself. As a result, he always would be upset and felt more shame among us. However, When all students wearing uniform, we wasn't leave the differet feature from him. A result, it helps my classmate to be equal among us. Moreover, wearing uniform also contributes to focus more on studies, not cloth for students especially girls scholars.Many students usually worry about what to wear clothes at school that thinking learning. This trend is becoming ubiquitous among scholars. However, wearing uniform support that the most of students do not worry about what to wear. As a result, they can concentrate more on learning. If I take myself as an example for this situation that I usually think more about wearing beautiful or expensive cloth at school than focusing learning. However, after uniform is being obligatory at school, I am being focus more on education compared cloth. So, it will affect me in a benefit way. In conclusion, Though, many people think that children should wear their interested cloth at school, in my view, uniform would be mandatory at school due to some reasons which I mentioned earlier in this essay. In other words, firstly uniform give opportunity to be more equal both of rich and poor students. Secondly, it enhance more learning atmosphere compared to thinking about cloth.