Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Leaders of democracy has a certain charm about them as their private life have mostly been a secret to the world. However, I would argue for two main reasons that their personal life should be published. First and foremost, politicians can remain in check when their private life is not censored. When their private life will be published, the chance of them involved in a back stage scandals will be less likely. In contrast, with the freedom to do whatever they want behind the closed doors often leads to many scams. For instance, many times we hear politicians were involved in scams, and now are not in office. Thus, by making their private life public we can probably reduce frauds as they will fear that now nothing is private. As a result, by publishing the private life of politicians we can push them to live a more clean life. Another reason is in this age of technology people accept politicans to be transparent. With everything nowadays one click away citizens will not accept their leader to be secretive. The right to information demands public figures to be more open, especially politicians. Although I concede that private life is different, this is what youth wants to know parties any new relationship. Additionally, It makes politicians famous and in trend if they share their private moments. Not just gossips, it also creates trust in people and they feel more connected to their leaders. In conclusion, Not only will it deter politicans to do fraudulent activities, but also helps the citizens to know their president. Therefore, I would disagree with the fact that politicans private life should not be published on newspapers.