Films can have effect on children’s education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always a positive influence. Discuss.

movies can effect on kids studies and teach them many behavior lessons. I think this is a positive influence usually because if kids watch films which are teaching them skills and etiquettes, they are gonna be good citizens in the future but if they watch too much, they can be antisocial and obese by time. Firstly, films can have an affect on youngsters brain. When a child watch a movie, movie can teach the child highly precious acts such as kindness, hard work, respect and courage. In addition, children aso learn history, science, music, painting and sports via movies. They can do these things in real life and they can find their real passion. However, if they watch too much films in a day, they are going to be antisocial because they are gonna be indoors all the time and spending time in home leads to fewer social activites. Also, some films contains bad words and wrong behaviour such as drinking alcohol, smoking cigarettes, using drugs, drunk driving and stabbing people. Young children may copy what they see because they do not fully understand what is right or safe. In conclusion, Films can teach very good acts and skills but they can also teach bad habits and kids can do them because the lack of knowledge to know what is good and what is bad.