The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, life has changed a great deal, especially in how teachers teach in the future. This includes the typical teaching situation in 2050. Some people believe that long-term study will exist after 30 years. However, other people believe that it is not useful. Thus, both views have significant points. This assay will provide key information to explore the topic. On one hand, in terms of the agreements, according to the primary view, in 2050, the daily class has many positive points. This is due to significant reasons. Education is one of the most common reasons. It can improve personal skills. In addition, the learning cost is another major reason. This will reduce the cost of books, tools and papers. The high cost of math study is the best example. All these points support the income and the outcome On the other hand, in terms of the disagreements, according to the secondary view,in 2025, removing class has many negative points. This is due to dramatic reasons. The new learning tool is the most important reason. This means the learning location becomes more important than the learning time. As a result, the student become loser. Moreover, the long free time is another nigative tips. The long morning study is the prime example. In conclusion, in terms of agreements and disagreements, according to the given data, there are many benefits. However, there are many harmful tips. Both views have important reasons. The education government recommends people follow the tips for a positive result and the best life.