Scientists tell us some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions?

In this contemporary world, the obesity rate is increasing day by day. Even though warning of scientists, more individuals are prone to continue their bad habits. Encouraging people by organizing running marathons for a reward can be a real incentive. Additionally, correcting eating habits can be a real point to keep fit Nowadays, health problems have become prevalent among humanity, more than 900 million individuals in the whole earth are suffering from obesity. Obesity can lead to several physical diseases, such as, vulnerability of leg bones, problems with the respiratory system. Obesity is not an inborn condition, however, it is a reflection of the eating habits and lifestyle. As long as people sit in their chairs and scroll on the Tiktok whole day by consuming their favourite junk food, they gain weight. As a result, individuals experience burnout, stress and fatigue. Originally, the beginning of obesity began in one specific country. In the United States, as TV became widespread with the combination of their popular junk food, a hamburger, led to huge drawbacks. People become totally lazy, by watching their lovely TV show all day. To cope with this, officials should encourage them to be proactive. On the other hand, nobody is going to participate in the projects that are without income. Basically, challenging and persuading them to jog frequently can lead to huge weight loss. In other words, they not only be in the action, but also they move quickly to burn deficient calories. In terms of nourishment, people should stick to a strict diet. Rarely do they consume only vitamin-rich salads, state of health increases significantly. Moreover, they should get rid of sugar and fast foods completely, in order to cleanse all poisonous elements in their body. Plus, training in the gym regularly can help reduce the amount of fat in their body In conclusion, health is all about the actions we are taking. Keeping it right can lead people to achieve dreams in terms of body physique, and guarantees a prolonged lifespan