Today more people are overweight than ever before. What is your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this?

In the modern world, overweight children in western society has become an increasingly urgent concern. This essay will examine the primary causes and effects of obesity in western areas and propose feasible strategies to solve. One of the principal drivers of unhealthy food habits is “1st cause “. This leads to many children excess weight from the high-calorie, low-nutrient foods such as fast food, sugary snacks, and soft drinks. Another compelling factor is that the decline in physical activity is “2nd cause”. As a result, the children spend more time on the internet such as playing video games, watching YouTube channels wherever. Additionally, several busy families don't have time to cook and buy food to take away for them. That's also the cause make child are demand want to buy junk food every day. What is more, some parents may lack of awareness understand the importance of balanced nutrition or may unintentionally encourage overeating. To address this growing issue, the government must implement a food safety policy and recommend that consumers should not buy foods of unknown origin that affect the health of children and adults. Another possible suggestion is enhance critical thinking in parents and schools also must encourage the children engaging in outdoor play or sports and teach them about how to maintain good health, avoid fast food and purchase healthier like fruits and vegetables. In conclusion, while 1st and 2nd causes are key factors, leading to overweight younger by unhealthy diets and reduced physical activity. Addressing this issue requires combined efforts from families, schools, and governments to promote healthier lifestyles and create a supportive of child can help mitigate this challenge